Contact Us

Head Office

Phillip Street
Factory Park Unit 2 & 3
Swakopmund
Tel. +264 - 64 - 463928
Fax. +264 - 64 - 46198
P.O. Box 1380, Swakopmund
Crew - Arandis

Contacts:

General Enquiries: Henk van Zyl (COO): henk@arandisservices.com
CEO: Harry Hoabeb harry@arandisservices.com
MD: Bully Thorburn bully@arandisservices.com
Financial Manager: Joannie Krynauw joannie@arandisservices.com
HR Manager: Engela van der Merwe lalla@arandisservices.com
Marketing Manager: Ben Uiseb ben@arandisservices.com
Manager Business Development: Tania Hangula tania@arandisservices.com

Rossing Uranium Mine Site

Rossing Uranium Mine Site
Contractors
Tel. +264 - 64 - 522047
Fax. +264 - 64 - 522047
P.O. Box 1380, Swakopmund
Crew - Rossing

Contacts:

COO: Henk van Zyl henk@arandisservices.com
Site Manager: Francois Boshoff bossie@arandisservices.com
Project Manager: Gerhard Roux  

Rosh Pinah Branch

Skorpion Zinc Mine Site
Contractors
Tel. +264 - 63 - 274531
Fax. +264 - 63 - 274637

Contacts:

Site Manager: Petro van Zyl petro@arandisservices.com
Project Manager: Andries Blaauw